#

logo

Home About Contact Tariff

   Saturday, October 25, 2014   

GHMC (Hyderabad) Complaints Cell

Send to friendPrinter-friendly version
  • GHMC Complaints Cell
         
           GHMC Toll Free No.          1100
             Helpline No.                  155304         
            Sanitation                     040-2322160
            Ingineering                    040-23222342
    Townplaning                         040-23220438
    MCH Emergency                     040-23394566
    GHMC Complaints..Enquiry...Services
    Circle-I     040-2452 5841
    Circle-II     040-2452 5842
    Circle-III     040-2473 6912
    Circle-IV     040-2332 6975
    Circle-V     040-2331 5129
    Circle-VI     040-2474 0211
    Circle-VII     040-27804012
    GHMC  Secunderabad Zone 
    ,, -     040-2780 4012/2780 4013/ 2780 1714.
    Ranga Reddy Call Centre                         040-2323 8888.
    Metropolitan water supply Care centre       155313.

Street Dogs

Dear Sir/Madam,

In Malkajigiri Sardar Patel Nagar so many street dogs is there come catch all the dogs so much disurb in night time an morning time.
Dogs are going to bit the small children please take care of immediately action

Today Morning one street dog bites one college student

Hi
Today Morning one street dog(white color) bites one college student while he is going to the college. Then I had a talk with local peoples, they are telling, every day this dog is biting 2 or 3 peoples. Many school children are walking thru this road. Please take a quick Action.

Location

near : 2nd hightension pole,
near : S- Mart Milk Booth
Near : Sairam School
Raghavendra Colony, Kondapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500084

nuisance created by stray dogs at night time

Respected Sir/ madam
We stay in alwal(temple alwal) back side geetha high school.
After 10 these dogs are barking till the morning not allow us to sleep. Kindly take any remedial action
Thanking you
Srinivas nagar
Temple alwal
Alwal
Hyd

STRAY DOG PROBLEM

Hi,

I live in New Nagole, Samathapuri colony, Road No. 3,Kothapet . There are many street dogs in our street. Its very difficult to go Home after 10 pm. Please take some action.

Thanks,
VIVEK.

Stray dogs problem

Hi,

I live in kphb colony Road No. 5. There are many street dogs in our street. Its very difficult to go Home after 10 pm. Please take some action.

Thanks,
Ahibhushan.

Hell with stray dogs

Hi, I live in prashanth nagar, Langar house. There are are huge number of stray dogs in our area causing lot of menace. Especially, I work in night shifts. When I come home around 1 or 2'O clock in the night, they all will be barking making big sounds and come
over on people and frighten us a lot(It feels like hell experiencing this). I have been facing this problem since a long time. Please remove these street dogs from our area and let us live without any problem with the dogs. Please this is a humble request.

Address:

H No: 9-1-224/A/41/6
the street near Pindi girni, Prashanth Nagar, Langar house
Hyderabad.

Street Dogs troubling people by biting

Hi,

The street dogs in our colony are troubling us a lot. They are biting minimum 3 people a day.

Please send the dog catching squad and take appropriate action on them as soon as possible.

Address:
Street No:4, BhulakshmiNagar, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad.

Too Many Dogs in Prajay City Miyapur Alwin X Road.

Dear Sir,

I observed that too many dongs in our Area, recently i observed that they are increased more. Please do something we are very scare to come to home after 10pm..

dog menace on streets

sir,

there are many stray dogs in east marredpally and they create a havoc in the night, they fight and cry the entire night and its impossible to sleep as we all are working people. please take some serious action towards this situation.

address: east marredpally, opp: addagutta sub station.

No Garbage Collection

No Garbage Collection
This week garbage collection is not done near my house. The whole area stinks and it is not possible to even move around in here. Please GHMC officials collect and clean the garbage and sanitize the place as well.

Location: H.No- 16-3-353/1,
Near Parvez Villa, Near Mehboobia Masjid,
Chanchalguda- 500024

Stray Dog Menace

I am a resident of the Skandagiri Temple Area near Padma Rao Nagar. There are around 12-15 healthy stray dogs roaming around on the roads. They are creating such a menace these days by chasing people and threatening to bite. My own nephew was surrounded by three stray dogs one day just outside our building and luckily a man came running with a stick and scared them away. This problem needs to be urgently addressed. People fear to walk these lanes alone after certain time; surprisingly enough its not the fear of some thief or stalker, but its the fear of stray dogs.

I request the concerned authorities to urgently resolve this issue in order to restore sanity in Skandagiri Temple area.

Drinking Water tube broken in kalyanpuri - Water getting mixed w

​Drinking Drinking Water tube broken in kalyanpuri - Water getting mixed with Drainage water.
Request you to please take care of the issue.
Your assistance is highly appreciated.

​​Address:​Plot no:191,Seetharama colony,kalyanpuri,​Uppal​Hyderabad - 500039​
Landmark: Road opposite to Kalyanpuri bustand​

Contact person: Seeta Ramayya​
Ph: 7893924707

Street Dogs

Sir,

This is about nuisance created by the increasing number of stray dogs at Pragathi nagar, opp: jntu, kukatpally. This is a serious concern as there are various number of groups of these dogs and they are a threat to the colony's children and passers-by. Walking alone on the road would be a challenge as most of the dogs try to bite. Please consider the request and understand the seriousness of this issue and take proper measures to get rid of the dogs in this area, we would be very much grateful.

Garbage problem severely

Hi sir,
I am residing in west marredpally street no.14.
We are facing severe garbage problem opposite
To excel diagnostic centre.the municipal
People are coming and burning all the dump at
The same place inturn we r suffering with illhealth.
We r having small kids and old people.so many
Mosquitos .no body is responding we r helpless
We r suffering with lungs diseases.please help us
And take proper action regarding this garbage
Thanking u,
K.b.shravan kumar.

Lot of street dogs in our area (Take Action AEAP)

Hi,

There are too many street dogs in our area Hasham Nagar, Langer house.Lane Opp:to Police station,They make a lot of noise the whole night troubling the people staying in the locality.

It is difficult for children to step out of the house as there are packs of dogs outside the area and are extremely aggressive.

The street dogs strength has increased tremendously in our area, Many of these are diseased and severely injured. Kindly remove these street dogs from this area before something major happens.

I would like to request on behalf of the residents to take action as early as possible..

Thanks & Regards,

Street dogs

Hello sir,

i am devi staying at bachupally.street dogs are increasing here.They are biting people and creating lots of nuisance.please take an immediate action and send adogs van

Thanks & regards
Devi

Address
Bachupally
Turbo machinary lane
Sai nikunj colony
Hyderabad-500090

Street dogs

Hi i am devi staying at bachupally.street dogs are increasing here.They are biting people and creating lots of nuisance.please take an immediate action and send adogs van

Thanks & regards
Devi

Address
Bachupally
Turbo machinary lane
Sai nikunj colony
Hyderabad-500090

street dogs became more as one child was killed by

Dear sir I am requesting you to please kindly send the dog Catcher to our resedency (that is patwari enclave chintal)as one boy had a bite on his head and dead on spot.sir actually my residencers doesn't like to type this matter. Now as I am typing this around at 5:00.still I can hear dogs barking around our building

overflowing drainage

This is a resident of Yousufguda Rahmathnagar, near Shantividyaniketan School. The drainage here is overflowing since three days causing difficulty to the people living in the area. It is highly disturbing, there is a risk of health hazards too, so I, behalf of the locality request you to see to the problem ASAP.

STREET DOGS

Dear Sir/ Madam

We stay at Jayabheri Enclave, Gachibowli beside DLF road. The road towards apartments is fully with street dogs. There are about 20 dogs and troubling us round the clock. We are scared to even walk on road. Pl take necessary action immediately.

Thanks

Street Dog Nuisance

Dear Sirs, I am resident of Grammar Colony, Tombs road tolichowki and would like your attention on the below mentioned issue for your necessary action. The street dogs strength has increased tremendously in our area, my son who is just 6yrs attacked by a dog and he is so scared he is fearing to go out of house,and other residents are also finding it too difficulties. On behalf of all residents please take this issue an urgency and advise for necessary action .

Thanks for your help and concern.

Regards,
Ali Mir
Grammar Colony
Tombs Road-Toli Chowki
Hyderabad 500008

Street dogs

Hi,

There are too many street dogs in the East Marredpally area, Addaguta. They make a lot of noise the whole night troubling the people staying in the locality. Many of these are diseased and severely injured and pose a threat to the animals people have in there homes and to the people themselves. Kindly remove these street dogs from this area before something major happens.

Drainage over flow.

Dear Sir,

We are staying in Touch River Classic Apartments, Street No.5, Czech colony, Near Saint Pual Church. Sanathnagar. Hyd - 500 018. Since 3 days the drainage is overflowing and it is causing inconvience to public and breeding of Moscequitos cuasing inhealth to all residents. We request GHMC to take immediate action pl.

G.H.N.Reddy.

Increased street dogs in area

Dear Sir/Madam
Please note there has been considerable increase in stray dogs in our Upparpally area. Plot no. 55, Sunrise Homes, Road No 8, Uppapally- Hyderabad 500048.

It is difficult for children to step out of the house as there are packs of dogs outside the area and are extremely aggressive. Also few of the dogs are infested with disease and can be a threat to the human population in the area.

I have already complained today on your helpline number. Please cab you send your team of dog catcher and handle the situation please.

Best Regards and thank you for all the hard work you put in day in and day out.

Yours sincerely
Leon Burby

Increased street dogs in area

Dear Sir/Madam
Please note there has been considerable increase in stray dogs in our Upparpally area. Plot no. 55, Sunrise Homes, Road No 8, Uppapally- Hyderabad 500048.

It is difficult for children to step out of the house as there are packs of dogs outside the area and are extremely aggressive. Also few of the dogs are infested with disease and can be a threat to the human population in the area.

I have already complained today on your helpline number. Please cab you send your team of dog catcher and handle the situation please.

Best Regards and thank you for all the hard work you put in day in and day out.

Yours sincerely
Leon Burby

cutting of trees

sir, electricity board peoples were cutting the good trees at saidabad which is not leaning on any high tension wires, take necessary action on that

Stray dog menace

Please note there has been considerable increase in stray dogs in our Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Banking and Finance, IDBI Bank Training Institute at IIIT Chowrasta, Opp. DLF. There is a small wall to this institute along the road which these dogs seem to jump and come in. Request you to please resolve this matter at the earliest.

Street Dogs - Jubilee Gardens Kondapur Hyderabad

Dear Sirs, I am resident of Casa Rouge Jubilee gardens and would like your attention on the below mentioned issue for your necessary action. The street dogs strength has increased tremendously over last 5 months and residents are finding it too difficult even to drop out the kids to there bus stop as they start chasing in group. On behalf of all residents please take this issue an urgency and advise
for necessary action . thanks for your help and concern.

Thanks
Dheeraj
Casa Rouge Jubilee gardens
Kondapur kothaguda Hyderabad
Lane besides Harsha Toyota lane
Telangana - 500084

Sir we are having with dog

Sir

we are having with dog nuisance a lot in night there are plenty dog gather and shouts and disturbing. Biting small children.

Address :
dhanalakshmi bazar
Backside of Hghwaybar and resturant.,
Vasnthanagar - SS Colony,
Hydernagar,
.500085

Please take action as early as possible..

Thanks A lot ....

Street Dogs within the

Street Dogs within the Hastinapur colony, road no - 2 to road no-6 , LB nagar,Hyderabad. pose a great danger especially for people returning from work late at night, children and morning walkers. Repeated pleaded with the Authorities have yielded no results.We are fed up of sleepless nights due to their barking and howling and live in constant danger of being bitten. Please take immediate action, it will be highly appreciated.

thanking you,
a Tax paying citizen..

contact me on 9000433872.. if there is a need of any information. kindly consider it as my deep request and acknowledge via action.

stray dogs nusence

Sir we live in Rd. No. 10 banjara hills beside UCO Bank lane that goes to Rd. No. 11. There are 2 to 3 street dogs are just a menace in all time.
Pls do the need ful to catch those dogs.

stray dogs nusance

respected sir
I. S.AAKASH RESIDENT OF SAIDABAD COLONY..I NEED TO GIVE A COMPLAINT REGARDING THE STRAY DOGS BEEN CONSTANTLY ATTACKED TO THE PEOPLE AROUND. I KINDLY REQUEST TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTIONS
H.NON17-1-383/IP/36 SAIDABAD COLONY HYDERABAD

UNAUTHORIZED BULDING

UNAUTHORIZED BULDING CONTRASION COMPLAINT
RANGA REDDY DIST, QUDBULLAPUR (M) NEAR SURARAM (V)
SY NO’S, 44P, 45, 46,57,58P
VENKATARAM NAGAR, MASTANA BULDERS
PLOT NO, 237 YARDS 230, 5TH FLOUR RUNNIG
PLOT NO, 200 & 201 YARDS 400, 7TH FLOUR RUNNIG
PLOT NO, 101 YARDS , 230 8TH FLOUR RUNNIG

COPY TO GHMC COMEESINER
COPY TO EENADU PAPER
COPY TO SAKSHI PAPER
COPY TO TELANGANA PAPER
COPY TO ANDHRA JOTHI PAPER

dog nuisance

We r having dog nuisance in our area vidyanagar and we want the problem to be solved fast thank u

Street Dog nonsence

Hi,

SRT 222
back side poojitha bar and restaurent
sanathnagar
hyderabad

Street dogs are creating non sence and chasing bike riding people, can you please tell how GHMC will catch those dogs and leave somewhere.

wall to wall construction

Dear sir

We are resident of 12-2-332/17 muradnagar beside sahara dairy farm mehdipatnam, we allready requested to our respected ghmc department regarding wall to wall construction complaint door no : 12-2-332/18, and our department issued two notices to stop the construction but the complaint is not ready to stop the construction and threating us to sit quite

Kindly we request you to look in to the matter.
For which we shall be thankfull to you.

Hello

hi sir, i am resident of mallapally near by nampally govt hospital mallapally road inside bombay food mart shop line behind niyaz apartment there are many street dogs in the quarters which create nusance at night time and which run after small children and the population of these dogs are also increasing gradually so kindly please take action soon.

street dogs are creating nusance

hi sir, i am resident of E.S.I. Quarters, there are many street dogs in the quarters which create nusance at night time and which run after small children and the population of these dogs are also increasing gradually so kindly please take action soon.

street dogs are creating nusance

hi sir, i am resident of E.S.I. Quarters, there are many street dogs in the quarters which create nusance at night time and which run after small children and the population of these dogs are also increasing gradually so kindly please take action soon.

street dogs are creating nusance

hi sir, i am resident of E.S.I. Quarters, there are many street dogs in the quarters which create nusance at night time and which run after small children and the population of these dogs are also increasing gradually so kindly please take action soon.

Street dogs creating a disturbance in night time.

Sir

we are having with dog nuisance a lot in night there are plenty dog gather and shouts and disturb our sleeping Address plot 30,44, sadhana residency, Powernagar colony, near vasundhara hospital/powernagar colony park, mosapet.500018.

I tried to reach given tollfree numbers and rangareddy call center but no one is responding to the above numbers.

Please take action as early as possible..

Thanks A lot ....

Stray Dogs/pigs menace

Dear Sir/Madam

We stay at Jangamet, Quadri chaman road Falaknuma, 18-4-787. Hyderabad. There are more than 20 to 30 stray dogs causing a lot of inconvenience to the residents moreover children are chased by dogs they form groups and attack children and domestic animals. Its very difficult for us to go out early in the morning to office or college and even in the nights after 7 pm.

We also have huge pigs in our area and a person is running a pig farm and pigs roam around our house with risk of spreading dangerous diseases. please do need full to fix this issue.

I would like to request on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here and help us live peacefully.

Thanks and Regards,
Zia

lot of street dogs in our area

dear sri, we are facing lot of street dogs problem in our area(old safilguda) Especially in sudha nagar colony opp:post office lane.
lot school going kids are staying here from past 1 week on words they are unable to come on roads.. Please do some thing to solve this problem. we are having about 25 street dogs in our lane which are causing a lot of mess. Everyday they sleep in our compound premises. Please take these dogs away as from us .. address:old safilguda opp:post office lane ,malkajgiri.hyd

Street dogs

Hi there, I'm a resident of central bank colony, l.b.nagar. The street dogs here are barking and running towards you while someone is passing around. It is getting worse day by day, could anyone please take action and get them away for more safer streets.
Thanks in advance.

problem with street dogs

we are really facing a serious problem with street dogs as they are chasing and biting people who are walking on the road. the area is Ramanthapur, Nehru Nagar, opposite Hyderabad Public School. plz i am requesting you to take serious action. plz plz plz....

Keep city clean!

It is observed that GARBAGE lifting is pathetic in our city. Whether it is Secunderabad, Parklane, Marredpally,Punjagutta, Somajiguda, Ameerpet etc, stink of garbage, overflowing drains.When I was passing through Parklane,Brandfactory, Ameerpet temple area, West Marredpally community hall etc, I am aghast at the appalling conditions. Why GHMC is turning a blind eye to this pathetic condition. We all pay pay our Property tax regularly and what do v get in return?

But GHMC Corporators misuse public authority and public money to go on so called STUDY tours with their spouse. GHMC spends huge sum every year on study tours .If the data is right, each corporator gets to go on 5 such tours during his/her tenure in office costing the corporation around 7.5 crs.Till date, the number of corporators who would have gone on such tours should have made THE CITY A BEAUTIFUL ONE LIKE SINGAPORE! Alas! the condition has worsened and the CITY STINKS..

Tours need not include the SPOUSE! These are pleasure tours at the cost of public money. The defence that the Corporators who work hard need a BREAK is ridiculous. All of us go on a holiday with our money and the officials too can spend on their own. This study tour concept SHOUlD BE SCRAPPED IMMEDIATELY. This money can be used for getting more garbage vehicles, garbage bins, mechanised equipments to dispose garbge ,clearing the drains, give employment to more people to engage in cleaning, etc.GHMC SHOULD STOP CRIBBING THAT THEY DON'T HAVE FUNDS FOR THE DAILY OPERATIONS.

Hope GHMC LOOKS into this and performs more responsibly in future.

Keep city clean!

It is observed that GARBAGE lifting is pathetic in our city. Whether it is Secunderabad, Parklane, Marredpally,Punjagutta, Somajiguda, Ameerpet etc, stink of garbage, overflowing drains.When I was passing through Parklane,Brandfactory, Ameerpet temple area, West Marredpally community hall etc, I am aghast at the appalling conditions. Why GHMC is turning a blind eye to this pathetic condition. We all pay pay our Property tax regularly and what do v get in return?

But GHMC Corporators misuse public authority and public money to go on so called STUDY tours with their spouse. GHMC spends huge sum every year on study tours .If the data is right, each corporator gets to go on 5 such tours during his/her tenure in office costing the corporation around 7.5 crs.Till date, the number of corporators who would have gone on such tours should have made THE CITY A BEAUTIFUL ONE LIKE SINGAPORE! Alas! the condition has worsened and the CITY STINKS..

Tours need not include the SPOUSE! These are pleasure tours at the cost of public money. The defence that the Corporators who work hard need a BREAK is ridiculous. All of us go on a holiday with our money and the officials too can spend on their own. This study tour concept SHOUlD BE SCRAPPED IMMEDIATELY. This money can be used for getting more garbage vehicles, garbage bins, mechanised equipments to dispose garbge ,clearing the drains, give employment to more people to engage in cleaning, etc.GHMC SHOULD STOP CRIBBING THAT THEY DON'T HAVE FUNDS FOR THE DAILY OPERATIONS.

Hope GHMC LOOKS into this and performs more responsibly in future.

Keep city clean!

It is observed that GARBAGE lifting is pathetic in our city. Whether it is Secunderabad, Parklane, Marredpally,Punjagutta, Somajiguda, Ameerpet etc, stink of garbage, overflowing drains.When I was passing through Parklane,Brandfactory, Ameerpet temple area, West Marredpally community hall etc, I am aghast at the appalling conditions. Why GHMC is turning a blind eye to this pathetic condition. We all pay pay our Property tax regularly and what do v get in return?

But GHMC Corporators misuse public authority and public money to go on so called STUDY tours with their spouse. GHMC spends huge sum every year on study tours .If the data is right, each corporator gets to go on 5 such tours during his/her tenure in office costing the corporation around 7.5 crs.Till date, the number of corporators who would have gone on such tours should have made THE CITY A BEAUTIFUL ONE LIKE SINGAPORE! Alas! the condition has worsened and the CITY STINKS..

Tours need not include the SPOUSE! These are pleasure tours at the cost of public money. The defence that the Corporators who work hard need a BREAK is ridiculous. All of us go on a holiday with our money and the officials too can spend on their own. This study tour concept SHOUlD BE SCRAPPED IMMEDIATELY. This money can be used for getting more garbage vehicles, garbage bins, mechanised equipments to dispose garbge ,clearing the drains, give employment to more people to engage in cleaning, etc.GHMC SHOULD STOP CRIBBING THAT THEY DON'T HAVE FUNDS FOR THE DAILY OPERATIONS.

Hope GHMC LOOKS into this and performs more responsibly in future.

Hi, I am a resident of

Hi,

I am a resident of Hyderabad and work in Banjara hills and use the road no.1 from commuting home. The stretch of road from Banjara Function Hall to the Khaja Mansion signal in the direction of Paradise hotel is always in a bad shape with water stagnating and pot holes riddled road through out the year. I have been witnessing this problem since the time the road was widened.

To add to the chaos, when ever the pot hole is large and forms a crater or water stagnates the traffic police dumps dismantle on the very same place to keep the traffic flow going but it in fact slows the traffic further.

The problem is worse during the monsoon season. The water stagnates on more than half of the road and without the presence of a water drain the surrounding road gets damaged and breaks away.

This is a major trunk road of the city and the GHMC cant seem to maintain it in a decent condition. Its used by a lot of government officials and VIP but the problem is still not addressed in a proper manner. Whenever the repairs were undertaken it was done halfheartedly with temporary measures and the problem would reappear in a few months.

I request the authorities to look into the matter objectively and fix the problem permanently and spare the commuter the bad roads.

Reg.Dog

Dear Sir/Madam

This is Ganesh from Warasiguda, Boudhanagar,(Land mark:-Near Arts College Railway Station)

We are facing a lot of problems with some dogs (with puppies)which are moving around in our colony it not only attacking but making a lot of noise, we are scared of coming out in day light and night hours,Please take immediate actions against this dogs as they are attacking school children and visitors who are not aware of this fact.

On sunday (29/06/2014) the dog bite my son also in afternoon

Thanks & Regards
Ganesh